Where to Buy

Most Depend products are available at your local pharmacy or online retailer. Some products are only available through a speciality distributor.

For residential distribution or if you are unable to find a Depend and Poise product you require please call Kimberly-Clark Customer care on 1800 028 344 or visit our online store.

Depend products are also available in pharmacy and supermarkets.

Amcal Australia Australia 1300 790 618 www.amcal.com.au
At Home – Superior Healthcare VIC 03 8787 8222 www.superiorhealthcare.com.au
Australian Continence P/L VIC 1800 220 222 www.australiancontinence.com.au
Bright Sky – Home Delivery Australia 1300 88 66 01 wwww.brightsky.com.au/
Coles Online NSW & VICselected suburbs   colesonline.com.au
Discreet Care Australia 1300 558 083 discreetcare.com.au
Countdown (formerly Foodtown) Online Shopping New Zealand www.countdown.co.nz
The Bulk Warehouse Australia (02) 9659 3153 www.thebulkwarehouse.com.au
Independence Australia – Home Delivery Australia customerservice@independenceaustralia.com.au www.independenceaustralia.com.au
Intouch Direct – Home Delivery Australia 1300 134 260 www.intouchdirect.com.au
Nappy World SA (08) 8283 4233  
Reliables Australia SA (08) 8295 8800  
Wilcore Pty Ltd VIC (03) 9576 1161  
Woolworths Homeshop Selected suburbs ofNSW & VIC   homeshop.com.au

Already know what you want?

Shop at our online store

Our online store has the entire Depend range of women's and men's products available for purchase and deliver to your door step. Plus, we ensure free discreet packaging and shipping on all orders.

Learn More

Shop now
Join the Depend® Community Receive useful info and special offers from Depend.